

Shri Shankaracharya Institute of **Professional Management & Technology**

P.O. Sejbahar, Mujgahan, Raipur (C.G.)

Phone No. 0771-2120555, 2120666, 2772989







Dt: 05/04/2021

CSE & ME

SSIPMT/PR/2021/0683-A

ORDER

Sub: Formation of Innovation and Start-up Committee

A committee is formed to carryout various activities under National Innovation and Startup Policy (NISP) as follows:

S.NO.	Name	Organization	Designation in Committee
1.	Mr. Sweekar Pawar	AIC@36 Inc	Resource person - Incubation Unit
2.	Mr. Tusharkant Vadhera	Headstart Network	Resource person - Ecosystem Enabler
3.	Mr. Mukesh Mishra	IP-FIDE	Resource person - IPR Expert
4.	Ms. Komal Shilpi Singh	Yuvaera	Resource person - Startup Founder
5.	Mr. Prateek Pandey	Letsmobility	Resource person - Entrepreneur
6.	Mr. Puru Agrawal	Blue Banyan	Resource person - Alumni
7.	Dr. Alok Kumar Jain	Principal - SSIPMT	Chairman IIC – SSIPMT
8.	Dr. Naveen Jain	SSIPMT	President, IIC – SSIPMT
9.	Mr. Riju Bhattacharya	SSIPMT	Convener , IIC – SSIPMT
10.	Mr. Atul Chakrawarti	SSIPMT	Coordinator, NISP – SSIPMT
11.	Mr. Upendra Nath Soni	SSIPMT	Member, NISP - SSIPMT

The committee will work to formulate and develop culture of Innovation and startup in the institute with full zeal and enthusiasm.

Dr. Alok Kumar Jain

(Principal)

Copy to:

Account & Student section

• Chairman (BG)

All the members mentioned above — For Kind Information and NA please

- For Kind Information and NA please

- For Kind Information